2013 TENTATIVE Schedule
Dates May Be Added Or Adjusted
Updated 01/28/13

Race Date

Track/Location

Laps/Purse

Saturday, May 11

Sandusky Speedway
Sandusky, OH

75 Laps

Friday, May 24 Kil-Kare Speedway
Xenia, OH
100 Laps

Saturday, June 8

Shady Bowl Speedway
De Graff, OH

75 Laps

Saturday, June 15 Angola Motor Speedway
Angola, IN
100 Laps
Saturday, June 22 Columbus Motor Speedway
Columbus, OH
75 Laps
Friday, June 28 Dixie Motor Speedway
Birch Run, MI
100 Laps

Wednesday, July 3
raindate July 4

Midvale Speedway
Midvale, OH

100 Laps

Saturday, July 20 Owosso Speedway
Ovid, MI
100 Laps
Friday, August 2 Dixie Motor Speedway
Birch Run, MI
100 Laps

Saturday, August 10

Shady Bowl Speedway
De Graff, OH

75 Laps

Friday, August 16

Toledo Speedway
Toledo, OH

100 Laps

Saturday, August 24

Auto City Speedway
Flint, MI

100 Laps

Friday, September 13
Tentative

Auto City Speedway
Flint, MI

100 Laps

Sat-Sun, Oct. 12/13
Tentative Date

Sandusky Speedway
Sandusky, OH

100 Laps

Schedule Is Subject To Change.  Other Dates May Be Added Or Changed.

 


Website Built & Maintained By www.racingvids.net
Email - info@maineventracingseries.com